High Court Issues Notices To 22 Former YSRCP MLAs!

22 MLAs contested on behalf of YSRCP in 2014 AP Assembly elections. They got elected and changed their party in to TDP. The High Court issued notices to those 22 TDP MLAs for changing their party after being elected in another party. A PIL has been filed by former TDP MLA of Giddalur constituency, Prakasham district, Anna Venkat Rambabu.High Court Issues Notices To 22 Former YSRCP MLAsAmarnath Reddy, Bhuma Akhila Priya, Adinarayana Reddy, and S Krishna Ranga Rao are holding portfolios, and are part of AP State Cabinet. With hearing the petition of Rambabu to disqualify them as both ministers and MLAs , the honorable High court issued notices to the 22 MLAs who joined TDP, after winning as YSRCP candidates. Along with 22 party defenders, AP Assembly Secretary and Judicial Secretary have been issued notice. With this the Telugu Desam Party has become much worser than before.