Except Seven, Mahakutami Completed Seats Sharing

All opponent parties joined hands to form Mahakutami to fight against TRS in Telangana Elections which are going to be held on December 7th. It seems the seats sharing has been completed except 7 Assembly segments – Charminar, Chandrayangutta, Yakuthpura, Bahadurpura, Malakpet, Karwaan, and Nampally.Except Seven, Mahakutami Completed Seats SharingNo party is ready to take tose constituencies as they are not winnable seats. Congress wants to push these seats to the allies but those parties are not keen to contest in these seats. TRS has ensured friendly contests in all these Assembly segments which will help MIM further. Anyhow MIM is very keen on these seats and trying to increase its swag outside Hyderabad also.